Contacto en Sedes

Sede Nombre Mail Teléfono Dirección
Arica Karla Pizarro Benavides kpizarro@santotomas.cl 58 2578401 18 de Septiembre #1191
Iquique Ely Castro Jarjalakis ecastro13@santotomas.cl 968 4840 30 Avenida Héroes de la Concepción 2885
Antofagasta Equipo de Admisión admision.antofagasta@santotomas.cl 55 – 2685 906 Avenida Iquique 3991, esquina Quito
Copiapó Willie Ronald Carvajal Perez wcarvajal@santotomas.cl 52 2 352119 Río Copiapó Sur 2351, salida Norte de Copiapó
La Serena María Eliana Torres maria.torres@santotomas.cl 51 2473270 Ruta 5 Norte 1068
Ovalle Mauricio Diaz mdiaz@santotomas.cl 53 – 2352 703 Vicuña Mackenna 520
Viña del Mar Nelson Martinez nelsonmartinez@santotomas.cl Avenida Uno Norte 3041
UST Santiago Carolina Nuñez cnunezf@santotomas.cl 9 40418058 Ejército Libertador 146 (metro Los Héroes)
IP/CFT Santiago Centro Paola Talamilla ptalamilla@santotomas.cl 22 5308332 Vergara 165 (metro Los Héroes)
IP/CFT San Joaquín Priscila Gonzalez pgonzalezi@santotomas.cl 22 510 5802 Vicuña Mackenna 4835 (metro San Joaquín)
CFT Puente Alto Veronica Muñoz G. veronicamunoz2@santotomas.cl 2 – 2820 4000 Avenida Troncal San Francisco 0331 (ex Gabriela Oriente) Metro Hospital Sótero del Río
Rancagua Roberto Aroca raroca@santotomas.cl  72 2743581 O’Carrol 63
Curicó Mauricio Labra mlabras@santotomas.cl 968 484 052 Merced 461
Talca Mauricio Labra mlabras@santotomas.cl 968 484 060 Avenida Carlos Schorr 255
Chillán Paola Cabrera pcabrera@santotomas.cl 42 – 2426 935 Gamero 227
Concepción Nicole Sepúlveda nsepulvedar@santotomas.cl 41 – 2108 800 Arturo Prat 879
Los Ángeles Daniela Santibañez daniela.santibanez@santotomas.cl 985 967 860 Mendoza 120
Temuco Andrea Bustos abustosj@santotomas.cl 45 – 2942 221 Manuel Rodríguez 060
Valdivia Alex Fuentes alexfuentes1@santotomas.cl 940 418 118 Avenida Ramón Picarte 1160 – 1130
Osorno Veronica Le -Fort vlefort@santotomas.cl 64 – 2228 278 Los Carrera 753
Puerto Montt Deniss Gonzalez deniss.gonzalez@santotomas.cl 65 – 2482 053 Egaña 425 – Puerto Montt
Punta Arenas Claudia Molkembuhr cmolkembuhr@santotomas.cl 61 – 2363 968 Sede Mejicana: Mejicana 665
Sede Jorge Montt: Jorge Montt 798